More Info Coming Out This Winter

Whats Up Guy’s

As you all know, this is where I’m going to be giving you guys information on my next unnamed video game project. In many post, I’ve said that I’m going to drop a lot of information about the project around April or May of 2016. However, I will give you guys some basic information about the game this upcoming winter around late December or Early January. I’m currently working on pixel art in paint.net. I’m currently making characters and stages for the game. That’s all I’m going to say for now lol. But, be sure to check back around December for a possible leak on my project. I’m not going to release the name or show footage of the game until probably around Summer of 2016. But that’s all for now, thanks for reading!

12th.

Leave a Reply

