Welcome to ForlornArts and New screenshots!

What’s up everybody,

First off, I just want to apologize for not keeping y’all updated on this blog. University is very stressful and I haven’t been able to update y’all like I wanted to. But, I’m going to update this blog once a week until the game comes out.

Now that I got that out of the way, we have a few things to discuss. As you can see, this website is no longer called “12thManEntertainment”. While I will forever love that name, I wanted a name that was more unique and personal (plus a name I could trademark). So on my nineteenth birthday, I decided to change the name to “ForlornArts”. I really like this name I think this will be a very good name for the company moving forward.

So now that I explain the name change, let’s go ahead and talk about the game. So my next game will be coming out this spring, and here are a few screenshots of the game.

Level 1.png

Level 2.pngLevel 4.png

This game will be a platformer and will have 45 levels including a final boss. I will giving out more information next week and I will be unveiling the games name on March 3.

Anyways, I just wanted to let you guys know about what I’m working on. Come back next week for more information.

Peace,

Fred Forlorn

#ForlornForever

Leave a Reply

